Tweet Storm begins on Friday January 16th at 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST 8 PM London, 9…

Tweet Storm begins on Friday January 16th at 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST 8 PM London, 9 PM Berlin, 11:30 PM Tehran, 10 PM Ankara


Tweet Storm for Behnam Ebrahimzadeh

Behnam Ebrahimzadeh, Labour and Children’s rights activist, was sentenced to 9 and a half years imprisonment.

Categories: didar, دیدار | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: